MyFaceMyBody Awards 2015 Winners Are Announced

The winners of the prestigious MyFaceMyBody Awards are announced during a celebrity packed ceremony, at the Intercontinental Hotel in Park Lane, Mayfair.

Screenshot 2015-11-27 12.17.50

Photos by Andy Barnes

The MyFaceMyBody Awards are the only aesthetic beauty awards, which give consumers a voice for their favourite brands, products and services. This year a team of international judges were also involved in drawing up the final shortlist in the 22 categories covering the aesthetic, dental and media industry. Celebrity guests included the host Stephen Handisides, Rik Makarem, Liam Fox, Ella Jade, Sanjay Sood-Smith, Kacey Ainsworth, Nicky Clarke and Meg Matthews.

Stephen Handisides, who created the awards, said: “After the huge success of last year’s awards we hoped that the standard of entries would be as good as last year; we were therefore overjoyed when so many outstanding brands, companies and personalities took part.  Now that the awards have become international with the inaugural Australasia event in Sydney on the 28th November and the launch of the American Awards in 2016, giving UK winners international recognition“.

The MyFaceMyBody Awards have been designed to recognise and reward brands, experts and services for their product innovation, effectiveness and popularity. Clinics are also rewarded for exceptional experiences, outstanding service to their consumers and there is a media category to highlight journalists who are promoting the industry to consumers.

The awards are attended by leading health and beauty professionals, beauty brands, journalists, TV personalities and celebrities and because the awards are voted on by the consumer, the process is more transparent, fair and meaningful to the winners.

In addition to the awards, money was raised for the Diana Award. The full list of this year’s winners can be found here:

Guests enjoyed a champagne drinks reception, an exquisite three course dinner with extraordinary entertainment.    

MyFaceMyBody is the ultimate social Q&A platform for cosmetic surgery, dentistry, aesthetics and beauty topics. Consumers can ask questions and have the opportunity of multiple expert answers to improve their decision making when finding the right treatment or products for them. Our ethos is to make aesthetic beauty more accessible and connect consumers to the best practitioners and treatments via and our work on television.

My Face My Body Awards Winners 2015 

Best Body Reshaping Procedure

Winner: BTL Exilis Elite – BTL AESTHETICS

Highly Commended: HYPOXI® – Rejuvenate and VelaShape III VelaONCE treatment – Syneron-Candela UK

Best Skin Tightening Treatment or Product

Winner: ageLOC® Tru Face Essence Ultra – Nu Skin

Highly Commended: BTL Exilis Elite – BTL AESTHETICS

Best Home Use Product or Device

Winner: Skinade™ Better Skin From Within

Highly Commended: ageLOC® Edition Galvanic Spa System® IINu Skin

Best Anti Ageing Product

Winner: NeoStrata® Skin Active Triple Firming Neck Cream Aesthetic Source

Highly Commended: Skinade™ Better Skin From within

Best Anti Ageing Treatment

Winner: ZO® Medical 3-Step Peel Wigmore Medical Ltd

Highly Commended: DermatudeNouveau Beauty Group

Best Cosmeceutical Range

Winners: NeoStrata® Skin Active Aesthetic Source and ZO® Skin Health – Wigmore Medical Ltd

Highly Commended: Medik8®Skinbrands

Best Cosmetic Surgery Product or Device

Winner: ARTAS®   Restoration Robotics

Highly Commended: ZO® Post Procedure Recovery System, Surfatrol™Wigmore Medical Ltd

Most Innovative Aesthetic Treatment or Service


Highly Commended: FutureSkin DNA Programme – Kate Kerr London; Advanced Skin Therapy

Most Innovative Product

Winner: AQ SKIN SOLUTIONSkin Geeks

Highly Commended: Dr Gabriela Magic Beauty Face Lift Serum and Advanced Molecular MaskDr Gabriela Hebe Clinic and Dermagenica

Best Training Programme

Winner: Cosmetic Courses

Highly Commended: Harley Academy

Best Customer Service by a Manufacturer or supplier

Winner: Lynton Lasers Ltd

Highly Commended: HydraFacial UK

Best Customer Experience

Winner: Juvea Aesthetics

Highly Commended: Light Touch Clinic

Best Aesthetic Clinic Northern England, Scotland & Ireland

Winner: Good Skin Days Ltd

Highly Commended: Clinetix Rejuvenation

Best Aesthetic Clinic South England and Wales

Winner: Cosmetic Surgery Partners

Highly Commended: Light Touch Clinic

Best Clinic Team

Winner: Jill Zander Skin Rejuvenation Clinic

Highly Commended: Good Skin Days Ltd

Best Practice Manager

Winner: Joanna Koussertari – Meon Face

Highly Commended: Sarona Bekker – Purity Bridge

Best Non Surgical Makeover

Winner: Dr Natalie Blakely – Light Touch Clinic

Highly Commended: Dianne Malanaphy and Emily Leach – Rejuvenate

Best New Clinic (launched within 18 months)

Winner: ProSkin Liverpool Street

Highly Commended: Dentelle

Best Clinic Chain

Winner: Courthouse Clinics

Highly Commended: ProSkin

Best Private Hospital Group

Winner: Spire Healthcare

Highly Commended: Harley Health Village

Best Clinic Website

Winner: Face Cosmetic Clinic

Highly Commended: Jill Zander Skin Rejuvenation Clinic

Journalist or Beauty Blogger of the Year

Winner: Vicky EldridgeAesthetic Medicine